We have offices in Northampton, Banbury, Coventry, Hitchin, Milton Keynes, Southampton and Spalding

BRI Business Recovery and Insolvency

We are an independent company of insolvency practitioners committed to finding the right solutions for businesses and individuals in financial difficulty

Contact

Northampton

Peter Windatt
pwindatt@briuk.co.uk

John Warburton
jwarburton@briuk.co.uk

100 St James Road
Northampton
NN5 5LF

Tel: 01604 754352

click here for a map

Banbury

Peter Windatt
pwindatt@briuk.co.uk

47 North Bar
Banbury, Oxon
OX16 0TJ

Tel: 01295 272121

click here for a map

Coventry

John Rimmer
jrimmer@briuk.co.uk

Unit A
Kings Chambers
Queens Road
Coventry
CV1 3EH

Tel: 02476 226839

click here for a map

Hitchin

Suki Bains
sbains@briuk.co.uk

7 Paynes Park
Hitchin, Hertfordshire
SG5 1EH

Tel: 01462 429718
Fax: 01462 429798

click here for a map

Milton Keynes

Tom Guthrie
tguthrie@briuk.co.uk

Peter Windatt
pwindatt@briuk.co.uk

2nd Floor, Elm House
Woodlands Business Park
Linford Wood West
Milton Keynes, MK14 6FG

Tel: 01908 317387

click here for a map

Southampton

Alan Limb
alimb@briuk.co.uk

Enterprise House
Ocean Village
Southampton
SO14 3XB

Tel: 02380 574715

click here for a map

Spalding

Chris Murphy
cmurphy@briuk.co.uk

Room 39 Welland Workspace
10 Pinchbeck Road
Spalding, Lincs
PE11 1QD

Tel: 01775 741020

click here for a map

General business recovery and insolvency enquiries:

Email: info@briuk.co.uk

BRI (UK) Ltd
Registered Number: 4130230
Registered Office address:
100 St James Road, Northampton,
Northamptonshire, NN5 5LF