We have offices in Northampton, Banbury, Coventry, Hitchin, Milton Keynes, Southampton and Spalding

BRI Business Recovery and Insolvency

We are an independent company of insolvency practitioners committed to finding the right solutions for businesses and individuals in financial difficulty

Events

Q?

BRI Business Breakfast – Coventry

A.

BRI Business Breakfast invites local professionals to meet valuable contacts over breakfast.

Held at Radcliffe House, The University of Warwick, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry CV4 7AL, arrival is from 7.30am. Your choice of breakfast is served at 8.00am followed by a short presentation from a specially selected speaker. The event closes by 9.15am ensuring minimum disruption to the working day.

The next meeting is:

Tuesday 12 February 2019

To reserve your place, please email John Rimmer at jrimmer@briuk.co.uk

Q?

Northampton Professionals’ Breakfast Club – NPBC

A.

Northampton Professionals' Breakfast Club provides the ideal opportunity to network with local business people and increase your contact base.

NPBC meetings are held at the Park Inn, Silver Street, Northampton NN1 2TA. Seats must be pre-booked - arrive from 7:30am, breakfast is served at 8:00am, and, after a short talk, you will depart at 9:00am prompt to enable you to get back to your office without too much disruption to the business day.

The next meetings are:

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Tuesday 2 April 2019

To reserve your place, please email Peter Windatt at pwindatt@briuk.co.uk

Q?

Northampton Professionals’ Lunch

A.

The Northampton Professionals' Lunch events are held at The Hopping Hare, Northampton. Arrive from 12:30pm, lunch is served at 1:00pm and we finish around 2:00pm.

The next meetings are:

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Tuesday 7 May 2019

To reserve your place, please email Peter Windatt at pwindatt@briuk.co.uk

Q?

BRI Exceptional Females’ Society – BRIEFS

A.

BRIEFS is the ideal opportunity for local professional females to network and increase their contacts over an enjoyable lunch.

Organised by BRI, meetings are held quarterly with a different theme for each lunch. Arrive at 12:00pm and finish at approximately 2:00pm. Seats must be pre-booked.

For further information about Northampton BRIEFS, please email Lauren Auburn at lauburn@briuk.co.uk

For further information about Milton Keynes BRIEFS, please email Jean Armstrong at jarmstrong@briuk.co.uk

For further information about Hitchin BRIEFS, please email Suki Bains at sbains@briuk.co.uk

Q?

BRI Golf Society – BRIGS

A.

Organised by BRI, BRIGS meetings take place as detailed below and provide an opportunity to meet like minded local professionals whilst enjoying 9 holes.

The Northampton BRIGS group meet on the second Wednesday of each month.

The next outings are:

13 February 2019 – Brampton Heath

Click here to download the 2018 BRIGS league table >>

To reserve your place, please email Ian Cooke at icooke@briuk.co.uk

Q?

BRI Golf Society (Coventry) – BRIGS (Cov)

A.

Organised by BRI, BRIGS (Cov) meetings take place as detailed below and provide an opportunity to meet like minded local professionals whilst enjoying 9 holes

The next outings are:

3 April 2019 - Kenilworth

To reserve your place, please email John Rimmer at jrimmer@briuk.co.uk